Laden...

ZENTRALE

Berliner Ring 89
D-64625 Bensheim
Tel. +49 (0) 6251 / 8482-0
Fax +49 (0) 6251 / 8482-199
E-Mail bensheim@bobcat.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag - Freitag
07:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr


KARLSRUHE

Wachhausstraße 3
D-76227 Karlsruhe
Tel. +49 (0) 721 / 9 44 97 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 721 / 9 44 97 - 9
E-Mail karlsruhe@bobcat.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag - Freitag
07:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag nach Absprache

STUTTGART

Rößeweg 1
71154 Nufringen
Tel. +49 (0) 70 32 / 9 54 80 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 70 32 / 9 54 80 - 29
E-Mail stuttgart@bobcat.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag - Freitag
07:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr


MANNHEIM

Innstraße 42
D-68199 Mannheim
Tel. +49 (0) 621 / 86 08 26 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 621 / 86 08 26 - 69
E-Mail mannheim@bobcat.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag - Freitag
07:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag nach Absprache

OBERNBURG

Bachstraße 9
D-63785 Obernburg
Tel. +49 (0) 60 22 / 5 07 02 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 60 22 / 5 07 02 - 29
E-Mail obernburg@bobcat.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag - Freitag
07:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag nach Absprache

BENSHEIM

Berliner Ring 169
D-64625 Bensheim
Tel. +49 (0) 62 51 / 84 82 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 62 51 / 84 82 - 199
E-Mail bensheim@bobcat.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag - Freitag
07:00 Uhr - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag:
 08:00 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr

FRANKFURT

Merianstraße 11
D-63069 Offenbach
Tel. +49 (0) 69 / 8 60 06 79 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 69 / 8 60 06 79 - 29
E-Mail frankfurt@bobcat.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag - Freitag
07:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag nach Absprache

IDSTEIN

Wiesbadener Straße 71
D-65510 Idstein
Tel. +49 (0) 61 26 / 22 71 53
Fax +49 (0) 61 26 / 22 71 55
E-Mail idstein@bobcat.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag - Freitag
07:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag nach Absprache

KASSEL

Lise-Meitner-Straße 19
D-34123 Kassel
Tel. +49 (0) 5 61 / 98 84 98- 0
Fax +49 (0) 5 61 / 98 84 98- 29
E-Mail kassel@bobcat.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag - Freitag
07:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag nach Absprache

FULDA

Turmstraße 127
D-36093 Künzell
Tel. +49 (0) 6 61 / 94 52 82 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 6 61 / 94 52 82 - 29
E-Mail fulda@bobcat.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag - Freitag
07:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag nach Absprache

MÜLHEIM

Ruhrorter Straße 122
D-45478 Mülheim
Tel. +49 (0) 2 08 / 30 25 22 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 2 08 / 30 25 22 - 29
E-Mail muelheim@bobcat.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag - Freitag
07:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag nach Absprache

KAISERSLAUTERN

Carl-Billand-Straße 10
D-67661 Kaiserslautern
Tel. +49 (0) 6 31 / 36 15 43 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 6 31 / 36 15 43 - 29
E-Mail kaiserslautern@bobcat.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag - Freitag
07:00 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr
Samstag nach Absprache

KOBLENZ

Im Lohstück
56642 Kruft
Tel. +49 (0) 26 52 / 5 28 21- 0
Fax +49 (0) 26 52 / 5 28 21- 29
E-Mail koblenz@bobcat.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag - Freitag: 07.00 - 18:00 Uhr

DRESDEN

Hamburger Straße 11
01067 Dresden
Tel. +49 (0) 351 / 84 74 18 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 351 / 84 74 18 - 29
E-Mail dresden@bobcat.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag - Freitag: 07.00 - 18.00 Uhr